Menu

Educators, Counselors, and School Leaders:

There is an FLVS representative in your area who can answer your questions about how to provide eLearning Solutions for your students.

Find your district below to email your FLVS District Relations Manager today!

Click here to locate your district by map and download a printable version

District District Relations Manager Email
Alachua DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Baker DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Bay Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Bradford DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Brevard Stephanie Succio ssuccio@flvs.net
Broward Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Calhoun Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Charlotte Yamlica Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Citrus DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Clay Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
Collier Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Columbia DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Desoto Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Dixie DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Duval Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
Escambia Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Flagler DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Franklin Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Gadsden Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Gilchrist DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Glades Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Gulf Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Hamilton DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Hardee Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Hendry Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Hernando DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Highlands Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Hillsborough Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Holmes Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Indian River Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Jackson Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Jefferson Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Lafayette DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Lake DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Lee Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Leon Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Levy DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Liberty Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Madison Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Manatee Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Marion DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Martin Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Miami-Dade Felicia Brunson fbrunson@flvs.net
Monroe Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Nassau DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Okaloosa Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Okeechobee Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Orange Stephanie Succio ssuccio@flvs.net
Osceola Stephanie Succio ssuccio@flvs.net
Palm Beach Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Pasco Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Pinellas Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Polk Stephanie Succio ssuccio@flvs.net
Putnam DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Santa Rosa Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Sarasota Yamilca Gomez ygomez@flvs.net
Seminole Stephanie Succio ssuccio@flvs.net
St. Johns Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
St. Lucie Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Sumter DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Suwannee DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Taylor Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Union DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Volusia Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
Wakulla Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Walton Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net
Washington Mike Lassiter mlassiter@flvs.net

 

Email support@flvs.net for more information or to be directed to your FLVS District Relations Manager.