Menu

Executive Leadership

 

Ronald Blocker

 

Ronald Blocker
President and Chief Executive Officer | Full Bio
407-513-3668 | rblocker@flvs.net

William Gordon

 

Dr. William Gordon
Chief Operations Officer | Full Bio
407-513-3319 | wgordon@flvs.net

Jodi Marshall

 

Dr. Jodi Marshall
Executive Vice President, Business & School Solutions | Full Bio
407-513-3581 | jmarshall@flvs.net

John Pavelchak

 

John Pavelchak
Chief Financial Officer | Full Bio
407-513-3460 | jpavelchak@flvs.net

Conrad Cross

 

Conrad Cross
Chief Information Officer | Full Bio
407-513-3318 | ccross@flvs.net

Melissa Wurzel

 

Melissa Wurzel
Sr. Director, Marketing & Communications | Full Bio
407-513-3598 | mwurzel@flvs.net